19 .As the world has become technological advance, computer are replacing more and more jobs that maybe lose because of computer. Discuss at lear one problem that may result.

there is no denying the fact that technology become significant thing in our life these days. this essay will discuss the problems that may occur as a result of replacing humans with computers and how it will effect our world. to begin with, there are many problems for replacing jobs with computers and technology. firstly, many people will lose their jobs and they will face financial issues. in other words, their families will face depriving of their important things like health and education. in addition, job opportunities will decrease irrespective of individual experiences. in terms of Automating several careers has become crucial to dovelpes companies works. it is possible to say that globalization on these days requires development in institutional work. moreover, humans hands not enaphe to bear the burden of work. For instance, companies need huge numbers of employees that they can replace them with electronic machines so it will take the financial advantage because they will not buy a lot of money as a salary for theire employees. however, companies will face security issues, so it is important to say cybersecurity will become one of the most significant speiality in the world also information technology as well. in conclusion, there are many problems of technological advance that have an impact on our lives. it is also true that keeping up with life changes is not a choice nowadays. people need to learn new skills especially those related to technology to improve their lives so they can achieve their ambitions.