Some people believe that ste is more effective than studying on campus while others disagree. discuss the advantages and disadvantages of online learning.

There is no denying the fact that, online studying have widen up efficient opportunities for some. While it is a commonly held belief that taking online classes can be more productive than studying at campus. There is also an argument that opposses it. This essay will analyse this topic from both points of view and express my own opinion. on one hand, one of the prime advantages of online educational programs is that, it is very helpful for those who can not attend classes on particular institutions. In addtion to this, when some countrys struggles with wars, or seriouse pandemic issuse where citizens are forced to stay at their homes, online learning can be very effective way to complete studies, consiquently students would not have to cutt of their studies for a long period of time. For instance, a friend of mine, was diagnosed with cancer, therefore, she was forced to complete her mastr's degree from her home. on the other hand, online studying can be negative way to study. This is because some people get distracted easily. In other words, social media and weak Internet can make individuals get bored and lose attention significantly. For example, when I used to study online courses socail media notifications used to distract my focus consistently, so it had a bad impact on my grads eventually. To conclude, there are no easy answers to this question. On balance, however, I tend to believe that online learning has huge positive aspects in terms of, helping society to conduct their studies even in hard times.