Nowadays, the way many people interact with each other has changed because of technology. In what ways has technology affected the types of relationships people make? Has this become a positive or negative development?

Without a doubt, travelling is interesting but it can be tiring sometimes. Fast ways help passengers to travel quickly, Although they face some difficulties. In this essay, I will talk about the disadvantages of motorways and how they can solve this issue. To begin with, the motorway causes many problems. Firstly, many people have accidents because of crowd especially on holidays. Secondly, limited exist to that kind of road is a big trouble if someone has an emergency. Thirdly, motorways need high costs like tools, fuel and so on. Lastly, the trip will be very boring because the distance is very long. On the other hand, there are some solutions for these issues. The government should reduce speed and pass strict laws to control the speed of cars. In addition, make attractive decorations for fast roads to make the journey interesting. Moreover, add additional exist after 5 kilometres for anyone miss the road. the countries should make discount for populations who use moroways frequently. Also, reduce the amount of fuel and tools. The government should build clinic near the fast roads to ensure all the people in safe. In addition, encourage drivers to follow the rules and good habits. Also, take with them first-aid. To sum up, fast roads have some problems but many people like them. They are dangerous if the weather is bad such as fog or rain. Also, some individuals feel tired and unhappy because they need a lot of hours to reach their place. They can take a rest and then complete their way to take rest.