Some people believe that humans should be able to use animals for their own benefits, while others argue that the rights of animals should be protected. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Some individuals think that people should utilize animals as a source for their own advantages while other hold different opinions that animals are also living beings and they have privileged to live in safe and friendly environment. I agree with the latter notion that wild life should be protected with the joint efforts of public and government. To commence with, the scientists are using animals such as rats and rabbits to conduct different experiments in order to produce medicines for the welfare of the humanity. These excruciating research has adverse impact on the health of innocent animals and they cannot express. For instance, as per a survey, thousands of animals have sent to the laboratory for distinct experiences and many of them are killed due to the side effects of the new medicine. Moreover, some individuals use these animals for eating purposes to satisfied Change the form of the verb satisfy show examples their taste buds as they think it is a source of protein which give them potent and healthy life style. For instance, animals such as chickens and pigs are used in order to get meat for non-vegetarian people on high scale. On the other hand and I also believe that rights of animals should be protected. The higher authorities should take legal actions against the masses who misuse the available of the animals. The government should develop the nationl parks and sanctuary for the protection where they can live peacefully with families without any stress. To add more, the researchers should find the alternative path to test their medicine which would be the great relief for the animals. For instance, as per BBC News, more than 20 national parks has been constructed where animals can produce offspring and live in exquisite situations under the supervision of experts. To conclude, obtaining benefits from animals is not a right path although, let them free to explore natural habitats in the form of sanctuaries will bring much more happiness to their life.