Some parents are worried about the increasing level of violence in TV, videos games & other types of entertainment for children’s leisure. How does this affect children? How do you think problem can be tackled?

In today`s era, violence and crime level categories of movie is increasing and also rapidley increase violent games as well, because of this parents have concern about their childrens. This affects children`s mentality and that can make them violent in future but parents can guide them in positive way and ask them to stop watching nagative movies. To begin with, increase rate of violence can affect children`s mind nagetively, as they can be more violent and cruel. Due to this, crime rates in society can increase, so people can loose their moral values. Furthermore, if child is inspired by violent movies or games they can be victim of crime in their life, and also can kill someone while trying to raplicate those films. For intstance, research study of Times of India says that, kids who are addicted to crime movies or web series they can be a criminal in future. In order to eradicate this problem, parents can restrict their child and can also motivate them to stop watching such movies and stop playing violent games. Family can also guide them on better path and tech them good habits, such as helping others and charity work. Moreover, the government can also play vital role in order to contol violent spread through movies and they can also review a film before it is actually available for public. For example, there was a research done by Western Sydney University, crime rate is very low in some nations where violent movies and games are banned for age under 18. In conclusion, pupils who watch adult or violent movies can be the criminal in future so parents should stop them such kind of films and ministry has to control and stop this kind of films for children`s.