Experts believe that it is better for children to begin learning a foreign language at primeray schools rather that secondary school the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

there is no denying the fact that learning new language is one of the most crucial thing nowadays. while it is a commonly held belief that starting to learn foreign language should be at primeray schools, there is also an argument that new language is not one of the things that children should learn it in yungest younger age and it can be at secondary school. in this essay i will analise this topic from both pint of view and express my opinion. on one hand, certain advantages of acquiring a new language at primeray school. in other word, learning different languges may assist the childrens to achieve their ambitition ambitions in future because learning in childhood is like engraving on stone. in addition, new studies confirm that students can learn foreign language when they are in the beging of their school life better than when they become in secondary school. for example, international schools start to educate students different language from grade one so they can comunicate eseially with native speekers and get their success in there lives when they become a university students. on the other hand, some individuals believe that the right age for teaching childerns foreign language is not when they are in primeray schools.it is possible to say that,the load on children will be more than what it should be. moreover, it will affect there native language and they will face difeculty in there communication skills with others. in conclusion, there is no easy answers to this question. on balance, however, i tend to believe that as globalization has increased, learning foriegn international language has become requirement in many fields which make the advantages of learning languages in primeray schools more than disadvantages.