Some countries have age 4 as a minimum requirement for admission into schools, whereas other countries believe that age 7 should be the minimum requirement. What is the situation in your country? What do you think is the right age to enter schooling?

There is a growing debate about whether children should enter school at age four or seven years old, some countries have age four as a minimum requirement, while others belive that age seven should more appropriate. In this essay, i will preview the situation in my country before presenting my opinion. In my country, most children start school when they are four or five years old. Firstly, they go to kindergarden, where they can learn simple things like alphapets, numbers, colors, and shapes. Adding on, they learn how to play with others. Many parents think that it is good for children to start early because it helps them to get ready for real school. In my opinion, the best age for a kid to enter schooling is at age 5 or 6. I think that age four is too early for a child to sit and learn for a long period of time. Adding on, start schooling at age 7 may be too late, that can lead to missing important learning and social skills. In conclusion, while some believe starting school at age four can helps children learn early. other thinks that age seven is more suitable for emotional development. In my view, balance approch is the best.