Some people believe that everyone has a right to have access to university education and that goverments should make it free for all students no matter what financial background they have. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is widely believed that university education should be made cost free by the government for all people regardless of their financial condition. However,many people condemn that it is common right to get career building education,I strongly agree that it is pivotal for all students as it does not only reduce family's extra financial burden but also provide freedom to build their career in areas of interest. To begin with,one major reason why I favour free college education is that it allows parents to send their children to complete their graduation or post -graduation without having worry of cost. This will helps parents as well as student to avoid extra expense and keep their savings for long time. For example, countries like India where many institutions such as IIAM and IIT charge high amount of fees to get admission at their colleges. Therefore it is clear that cost free programs will not only urge students to enroll in but also lessen the worry of family's financial pressure. Another major reason is that free university programs construct developed and thrived economy of that country. By providing free education at university level given the rise of a situation where more students enrolled and complete their certification education with best performance. For instance, students will willingly choose their subjects of interest and performed exceptionally in it. As a result,creating wider literacy rate and thriving job market will help to reduce unemployment rate. In conclusion,I strongly opine that university education should be made free of cost who are in need of it,as it helps to lessen excessive financial burden for family and creates developed economy.