People often think about creating an ideal society, but most of the times fail in making this happen. What is your opinion about an ideal society How can we create an ideal society? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Some people often consider an ideal society and try to realize that situation in practical contexts. In fact, having those images in our brains is one of the most creative activities, and, by doing so, our society has been developed over thousands of years. Hence, in this essay, I will discuss my ideal society and suggest a method for us to achieve that society. To begin with, the society that I aspire to is far from the current world where several wars are occurring, large economic disparities exist and some people are dying due to poverty. In contrast, in my ideal society, the existence of money completely disappeared, and when people purchase something, they need to pay not with money but with things they have. The reason why I define this situation as the best situation for the entire community is because I consider that the existence of money is the biggest cause of those problems. For example, some nations start wars because they want to obtain more natural resources and those resources generate a significant profit, and some poor citizens cannot take education due to the lack of financial capital, leading to the chain of poverty. From these cases, it becomes obvious that the most fundamental cause is the existence of money itself. Therefore, even now, I imagine that if money completely disappeared from our society, those serious issues would be resolved, so, my ideal society is where people can obtain every product through barter. On the other hand, as some people argue, the realization of that situation is significantly difficult because we need to change the entire societal system from the most basic aspect. Certainly, I acknowledge those extremely challenging aspects, but it is also true that I cannot overlook those issues. Then, I came up with a possible solution, and it was international cooperation. This means that if I try to realize my ideal society by myself, I cannot realize that society because of my limited power and impact on society. However, if people in every country understood my logic and helped each other to achieve that dream, that realization would be possible due to a number of supports. For instance, some revolutions have happened due to a significant amount of protest, and, of course, governments cannot sustain their authority without agreements by citizens. This information indicates that the most possible and pragmatic way for us to accomplish a great society where people can live without conflict and poverty is cooperation among citizens. In conclusion, my ideal society is where monetary systems do not exist, and the most practical and feasible approach to realizing that situation in real contexts is collaboration among people. By doing so, I believe that our society will be more beneficial for all people.