Some people believe that car-free days are effective ways to reduce air pollustion. However, others argue that there are other ways that are more effective. Discuss both vies and give your own opinion.

Many argue that car-free terms are effective in reducing breeze corruption, While others contend that there are more effective methods to protect the environment. In this essay, I will discuss both these views and show why I favour the latter. On the one hand, It is understandable why some believe that car-free time might mitigate atmosphere corruption. This infection can reduce carbon emissions from private cars on specific terms, which would raise awareness among the public and encourage residents to opt for more eco-friendly means of transportation such as public transit or cycling. In this way, people may contribute to better air quality. However, this approach is too narrow. In addition, I am strongly convinced that the government should adopt other measures to effectively enhance atmosphere quality. They should implement regulations on factories which make profits at the expense of the environment. Furthermore, the government could promote the use of electric vehicles to ease the source of corruption. Another way to reduce environmental impacts is that the government ought to invest more in public transportation infrastructure, which makes it more accessible, efficient and affordable. This can encourage people to choose public vehicles over private cars, and lead to a greener living environment. In conclusion, there are valid reasons to believe that car-free days can reduce carbon emissions, it is my view that there are other efficient ways to decrease the atmosphere.