It has been argued that not every possible household waste is getting recycled and there in only way to improve it if government makes some strict regulations in it. while some people believe that without a legislation it can be manage. I agree with the statement to a large extent.

It has been argued that an insufficient amount of the waste is getting recycled from houses; some people believe that the government should implement some strict regulations to mitigate this issue. While others think that without legislation it can be managed by spreading awareness among residents. I agree with the statement to a large extent. The foremost argument to support mentioned view is that increasing recycling of unwanted materials can create a more environmentally friendly world. For instance, in many countries like Canada there are laws to separate plastic and organic garbage from the other waste; so, plastic can be recycled properly and biodegradable stuff can be used as bio-fertilizer. Moreover, by making law in this can make people more serious about the global pollution issue. Furthermore, laws have a major impact in daily life. Most people do not follow it until they are required to. Also, citizens can find it inconvenient and time- consuming. That is why legal punishments or warnings are required. For example, in Japan if a person does not comply with the waste management regulation they can be warned or required to pay a fine. On the contrary some people counter claim the mentioned support, the argument they do is there is no need to make regulations in this because people can do it voluntarily. Secondly, campaign and public awareness by advertisements are enough to do unwanted waste. To conclude this although recycling through education has their own advocates, I maintain that it should comes under government control due to what everyone follows it.