Nowsadays young people spend too much of their free time in shopping malls. This has negative effects on themselves and the society they live in. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement.

There is no denying the fact that young people spend too much of their free time in shopping malls. While it is a commonly held belief This has negative effects on themselves and the society they live in, there is also an argumend that opposes it. In my opinion, I consider that I disagree with it. To begin with,the youths are more enegetic. In other words,they have alot of powers. In addition,they could creat new relation ships. For example, the student in Kuwait university figured out the more you go to malls, the more you have social relations" by research. Another point consider, the impact of going to malls to having good mood. It also possible to say that going to cinema could improve our skills in communication. Moreover, we could increase our socity. For instance, the youths could level up the sales in shops. In conclusion, dispite people haveing different views, I believe that going to malls is crcials to young people, becouse it has alot of achevements prograss.