An increasing number of professionals, such as doctors and teachers, are leaving their own poorer countries to work in developed countries. What are the reasons behind this trend? What solutions can you suggest to deal with this situation? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant example from your own knowledge.

The well-known workforce such as medical treaters and institute-based educators are shifting towards developed nations. There are ample reasons behind this act and correspondingly there are possible solutions for it, which are articulated in the upcoming paragraphs. The prime reason behind this trend is due to non-satisfactory wages provision, which does not balance with the work done by the employee. Additionally, the lack of technology is vividly considered because the emphasis of studies is more on a theoretical basis rather than practical ones. Moreover, it is explicitly observed that the host country is dependent on an outsource nation in order to capture the research materials. To exemplify, during the pandemic period, various countries were not able to discover and justify the vaccines to provide their citizens. The possible solutions are, that there should be minimum or standard wages for those professionals who are considered to be most proficient and the salary should be covered for a longer time span. Within that, the tech-developing countries can hire services on a rental basis in order to learn and develop the structure of their working as per their requisites. For instance, there are several software companies like Microsoft and Cisco that provide remote services. Furthermore, the considerable solution of the research and development unit, there should be a regulating body that has total control it for generating, sharing, and learning. To conclude, in order to avoid the relocation of such respective professionals, there are inevitable reasons behind this act but it is all up to the nations' reaction to facing those consequences and how to overcome them. This might help to change the mindset of upcoming youth.