In developing countries, rural children have less access to education.some people say that this problem is solved bquestoiy providing teachers and schools. Other think that computer and internet should be provided. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is argued that the children from developing nations residing in rural areas have limited approach to education. A part of the population believes that increasing the number of educational institutions and organization can eradicate this issue. However, other people suggest that contact to technology and the internet will solve the problem. Thus, both the suggestions can serve the purpose but according to me the former approach has more benefits. This essay will shed light on both perspectives followed by a conclusion. To commence with, the establishment of schools and employing tutors in remote locations have multifaceted advantages. Firstly, schools will provide an appropriate environment for study and supervision. admission who get the opportunity to go to school will be more focused towards study as the environment of school is designed in a way that motivates children to engage in their studies. Moreover, having cadre for supervision improves the quality of education. For instance, admission having assistants to supervise and guide them, will be able to clear the queries and confusions they have about subject and topic in simple words, which will enhance their understanding of the content. Additionally, the development of schools will promote interpersonal relationships between upcoming generations. In educational institutions, children will get the opportunity to interact with other induction, friends and professors,which will help in forming relationships and develop interpersonal skills, which is a necessity in workplaces as well. On the flip side, in this contemporary era where technology serves most of the purposes, providing approach to computers and internet facilities will teach much more than schools, if utilised in an appropriate manner. An example to support this is, the Internet and computers store a wide range of data and knowledge in comparison to human minds. engagement who have internet and gadgets can easily clarify their queries because they can approach the internet anytime. They may not have to wait for the next day to meet personnel and ask their concerns. Hence, this approach is convenient and has no time constraints. To conclude, though both the solutions have benefits in my perspective schools and teachers would be the best option to move with as computers and Internet can mislead children, if not used in a productive way.