Some think the best way to motivate and encourage people to work hard is to pay them based on how much they produce and sell. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

There is no denying the best way to motivate and encourage peaople to work hard is to pay them based on how much they produce and sell, while it is held belief that people do not need pay to encourage them. To being with, encourage by paying is a fine idea. In addition, it supports them to move on on there work. However, some employees focus on the target such as, when the manger put a target monthly for them and the reward is very good. Also, the employees will care for their produce whe they have a target. Another point to consider is that motivate the people is bad idea because sometimes the company do not have enough money to motivate the people. Moreover, motivate the employee makes you hard to recognise the loyal employee. In conclusion, despite people have different views. I believe that support and give  great lecture and improving the employee is more essential then give them motivation.