some people think that the internet is making people less social. To what extent do you agree or disagree.

Many human believe that the internet is making the people more and more isolated from each other.I agree to some extent with this opinion. However, I also think it depends on how people use the internet. This essay will explain both sides of the idea. To begin with, the internet can reduce real social interactions. For example, some people spend many hours in social media instead of meeting their friend in real life. Moreover, this habit can lead to feel lonely or even depression.It is clear thet internet can take time away from face-to -face communication. However, internet also maybe some time will be helpful for people to stay in connected. For instance, video calls and online groups make it more and more easyer to talk to your family or meet new people from different countries. Furthermore, many shy human feel comfortable to take online. As a result, the internet can also support social life in new ways. To sum up, while internet sometimes reduse real meeting, i believe it can also make social life easier and more open if used correctly.