Many cities have installed cameras in public places in order to reduce crime. However, some people think that those cameras restrict our privacy. Do you think the advantages of this system outweigh the disadvantages?

Nowdays, some towns putting camera in streets, other area that in public to decrease the violations. This is because they want to make cities more safe place, and the advantages of this system is more than the disadvantages.  Camcorder is using to record every thing occurs in the streets and different places, this is can be more comefortable for parents and children that the crimeres will affried from do bad things. That is whay the camera should be in every home, road, district and corner. To make people more safe and feel safety While others argue that using recording machine is restrict the freedom of communities. That is why they hold the view that is type of invading the privacy of humans how will be recorded by digital cameras. For example, some people do not like to save their specific private things like faces of their children or when they come back to home or where will go. To summarize, in my opinion the pros of make the places full of cameras is outweigh the cons. The crime level will be decrease and the persons who thinking Change the form of the verb think show examples that they will do the violent for others leave the idea without doing it in real life.