Some people believe that cooking at home is a waste of time. They feel it is better to buy fast food which is more convenient and less stressful in modern life. Do you agree or disagree? Give your opinion and examples from your own experience.

Some individuals argue that preparing food at home takes more time, so they think that eating from outside consume last time. I disagree with this statement as I believe that cooking at home is more healthier and cheaper than having processed food On one hand, cooking at home is healthier than eating from outside. At home, people know what ingredients they use in their meal and what can benefit their body. For instance, people are aware about what oil and spices they used in their salad at home. Hence how the bodies can survive longer as they eat, pure and fresh food. Secondly, spending on home -made food is not only cheaper, but also it is fresh. Thus, it is easy to digest to exemplify as Costco is a bulk purchase, folks can spend less and get more groceries, and also it is always updated stuff. On another side, eating junk food is unhealthy on daily basis. This is mostly prepared with cheaper ingredients which are injurious to health. For example, restaurants stored their food for longer time and use oil which always being used for a week. To conclude, my opinion is that home-made food is more healthy and convenient rather than buying fast food, which are always hard to digest along with people has to pay more for it.