Today more people are travelling than ever before. Why is this the case? What are the benefits of travelling for the traveller? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Nowaday’s a people got more apportunity to treveling and visit other countries cause a moder transport make journay comfortable and faster, in present travalers has digital maps, internet etc. Reasons for this is not just to enjoing different cultur also to upgrede speaking skils, to get better working experiense. Body · 1 firstly last dacede world transport system, which include, bus, plane, train, carsheiring, has got a many upgrades. For exampel now I can buy ticket for bus and plane, to get information about journay in one website when I eating my lunch on kitchen. In the same way, easier to find new friends on other world side, free appartment or room, this everthing is possible with social media. Last but not least, employe send employee at the conferance, universitests switch with a students for better expirience. Body · 2 Futhermore treveling has a lot of benefits like find friends from other cuntries, to get experience in different culture,new point of view, upgred comunucate skils, learn new a languages. Moreover it is scientifically proven that travaling support with mental problem like depression, also it is can be chanse totally chaenge changed life. Finally modern apportunity can help improve, change and stay alife.

In conclusion people who travel grow like people develop succesful career got new friends, enjoy other cultures and has chanse for extraordinary opportunities bild new life my fairy mind that we should use given chanse and make world better