Today more people are travelling than ever before. Why is this the case? What are the benefits of travelling for the traveller? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience

Nowadays a people have more opportunities to travel and visit other countries cause a modern transport makes journays comfortable and faster, at present travaling has digital maps, the internet etc. The reasons for this are not just to enjoy different cultures also to upgrade speaking skills, to get better working experience. firstly last dacede the world transport system, which includes, bus, planes, trains, carsheiring cashiering, has got a many upgrades. For example now I can buy tickets for a bus and plane, to get information about journey on one website when I eat my lunch in the kitchen. In the same way, easier to find new friends in the other world side, free appartments or rooms, this everything is possible with social media. Last but not least,employers send employees at the conferances conference, universities switch with a students for better experience. Futhermore traveling has a lot of benefits like finding friends from other countries, getting experience in different cultures,new points of view, upgrading comunucation skills, learning new a languages. Moreover, it is scientifically proven that traveling support with a mental problems like depression, also it is can be chance a totally change life. Finally, modern opportunity can help improve, change and stay alive. In conclusion, people who travel grow like people develop successful careers get new friends, enjoy other cultures and has chance for extraordinary opportunities build new life my fairy mind is that we should use given chance and make the world better