Some people think that the best way to learn is from a newspaper. Others think that the best way to learn is through media. Discuss each views and your opinion.

Few individuals think that, Newspaper is seen as a great source of acquiring knowledge.But for some, media is more preferable. This essay will tackle both sides, followed by a conclusion. Newspaper targets information related to all over the world. Consequently, people will get fundamental knowledge about every corner of the world whether it is about political or economic matters.Case in point, In Dubai,the Newspaper is covered by the vast majority of people in a recent survey in terms of selecting it as a way of comparing two different nations on the basis of GDP rate. Moreover, Information in newspapers undergoes a number of procedures and approvals from high authorities before publishing. This could automatically leads to more reliable data. The Internet has its own prime advantages when it comes to learning anything. Firstly, people can reach up to any information at any time. Thus, it is the most convenient source of information.To cite an example, Due to rising cut-throat competition in every field, people are having very little time. Correspondingly, data published over the internet has significantly demanded more by the general public as compared to the past few years in India because of readily available. In addition to this, Individuals can search about a particular topic over the web to obtain any data, which would ultimately save a lot of time. In summary, Newspaper and media come up with multiple advantages.Despite many benefits of newspapers as a most reliable origin and containing major data, the Internet is still overshadowing due to the quickest access and convenience.