Some people say that the only reason for learning a foreign language is in order to travel to or work in a foreign country. Others say that these are not the only reasons why someone should learn a foreign language. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

There is no denying the fact that travel and work in a foreign country develop our languages and many other skills. In my opinion, I consider that the person who wants to learn anything not only language by practice, make some steps, and to-do list for every day. Now I will discuss both views and then I will talk about my opinion. To begin with, the person who always travels. In other words, he meets people from different countries and cultures. It leads, to improving his speaking, communication skills, and listening. To elaborate, I see this is the important thing to learning any language, we call it inputs. If we use these inputs in the correct way, We will see the result quickly. On the other hand, a person who learns language by himself, by YouTube or by watching movies. The listening was good but my other skills were not very well. Moreover, people who play video games and talk with others via Twitch or Discord conversations of them was very nice. To sum up, despite people having different views, I believe that everything you want to learn or improve any skills can do by taking time and doing your best. No differences between people who learn it and how I can achieve it and arrive at my goals.