Some people think the manufacturers and shopping malls should sell fewer packaged products while others argue that people have the responsibility to buy products with less packaging. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Reduction in packing is a hot topic today. In this essay, both convincing arguments will be discussed. I would like to shed light on this matter with supporting statements and finally, my opinion will be given. Some people believe that the products should be sold less packaged by the manufacturers and shopping malls. According to this statement, it is indisputably true because it will be one of the control methods to minimize many kinds of packing if the factories and suppliers manage it. To cite an instance, many researchers are pointing out that a lot of wastes such as plastic, paper and other materials concerning with covering products are come out by the primary level of production and selling process. Moreover, the shopping centres and producers are spending more on packing as decoration and they intend to attract the eye sights of shoppers and buyers. Therefore, it included unnecessary coverages that lead to an impact on the environment. On the other hand, some convinced that people should acquire fewer packaged products is their responsibility. Consumers should be more prioritised on the quality of goods than packing. Furthermore, reducing needless packaging on each one and using recycled is the best way to take responsibility by individual to protect our environment. It is clearly seen that a way of decreasing in packaged. After thoroughly delving into the subject, I have come to the conclusion that less packing in selling or buying products is a duty for not only the public but also the government. In my perspective, each person should take care of it and the government also set a strict regulation for ecology.