Many believe that being good at a sport is the result of talent while others think that it comes from hard work. Discuss both views and give your reasons.

These days, many people believe that being good at a sport is because of pure talent while others claim that dilligent will make you excell. This essay will discuss the following opinion and gives reasons as follows. First and foremost, having a flair for a physical activities is the result of giftedness. This is obvious as those students have a lot of passion and willingly to work hard in that sport. They may be obsessed with that sport and can learn very rapidly. Therefore, they not only adopt a habitual for the sport but also have innate abilities. genetic traits, exceptional skills when they first play it. On the other hand, hard-working also plays an important role. Due to the player's discipline, and determine to face difficulty during their first day of training in order to become athletes. Consequently, it helps them to achieve to high level. Moreover, environment factors also helps students to become good at sport. Specifically, a well-nourished environment let learners to compete with other advanced players which allocates individuals to make more progress than other region. Nevertheless, with the basis being naturally gifted, individuals also need to combine with the hard-working and self-discipline to make their dreams come true. For instance, Lionel Messi, whose breathtaking dribbling and vision were evident from childhood, showcasing pure, natural football genius or take Michael Jordan who became the greatest by turning rejection into fuel and outworking everyone on the court. In my opinion, I think that talent is the prior but hard working is also the element to gain considerable achievment in sportmanship. In conclusion, it should be the combination of both to become good at sport.