Many working people get little or no exerciseeither during the working dayorin their free time, and have health problems as a result. Why do many working people not get enough exercise? What can be done about this problem? Give reasons for you answer and include any relevant examplesfrom your own knowledge or experience

In this contemporary era, people who work finds it difficult to manage time for physical activities even when they are free, as a consequence, they experience detrimental health issues. There are a number of reasons such as busy schedules that hinders a person's ability to excercise, however, there are multifaceted strategies that can help people overcome health problems by managing their time for excercises, which will be discussed in the upcoming paragraphs. To commence with, the lives of people have became so hectic that they have a list of activities and chores that they have to do on weekends. Most of the families have working men and women who works long hours and meet each other at dinner. There are many responsibilities such as cooking, cleaning, laundry and groceries that employed people do during their leisure time. Moreover, people prefer to spend quality time with their family whenever they are free. Such household chores and obligations takes so much time that people often deny engaging in physical activities which cause problems such as obesity, high blood pressure and cardiovascular diseases. On the other hand, there are several approaches that working people can opt to reduce the chances of health related problems and to engage in physical workout. Firstly, people should prefer activities that involve physical movements such as camping when they go for vacation with their family. This enables them to spend time with their loved ones along with doing physical activity. Moreover, for getting grocery, instead of travelling on cars and other vehicles for short distances, people can chose to cover the length by walking which will help them in physical movements. To conclude, though allocating time for health is difficult because of other obligations but people can bring changes by selecting activities that provide health benefits along with enjoyment.