Some people think it’s better to choose friend s who always have the same opinions as them. Other people believe it’s good to have friends who sometimes disagree with them Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

In my opinion,I believe it's true having friends who disagrees with you better than only having friends only match the same thoughts you have.I totally agree with the statement of having a lot of friends with different personalites. Moreover,choosing your friends will effect your thoughts your personality,The decisions you make,even your relationship with your family,that's why we should always be carful about the people we choose to hangout with and listen to our parents when they make an observation about our friend's behaviour. Additionall, having friends from the same pattern whilst you can have many friends with various personalities and perspectives will benefit you to things from each way and help be more open-minded, Instead of being in the same spot with the same thoughts without experiencing other interests.Many friends diverse with different features and points of view. Therefore,It will help you expand your knowledge about others and learn how to handle individuals with completely different opinion. To conclude,It's okay to choose having friends share the exact thoughts and personality,but you should understand that life will not always agree with your decisions and beliefs.Especially you will certainly meet people from other societies and cultures, this's why I strongly support the idea of having friends disagree with you and show you a whole other perspectives.