In some cultures, children are being told that they can achieve anything if they work hard.What are the advantages and disadvantages of giving children this message?

There is no denying fact that the phenomena of diligence among the younger ones is ubiquitous across the globe due to its importance. Majority of folks are in the favor of this statement. However some of the people highlight its demerits. In my further paragraphs, merits and demerits of the same will be discussed. To commence with, the first and foremost key benefit is that they can achieve their goals and ambitions with their hard working nature as popularity comes with dedication and perservance. For instance, if any student wants amazing marks in their academic studies subsequently they have to spend atleast 4 to 5 hours everyday with books. Another benefit is that children can attract intelligence, punctuality early in their life as a result, they become independent and they will assist other pupils with their majestic intellectual level. On the darker side, some of the drawbacks which makes it problematic are, first younger ones are not ready to accept substantial responsibility of work hard because to distinctive intellectual memory. For instance, as per a survey which was conducted in China only 30% students were willing to stretch their boundaries in order to enhanced their knowledge and information and others were manager to get only passing marks in their annual tests. Secondly, it could be a reason of stress and anxiousness for them and they fell disappointed and embarrassed. To conclude, to the above statement neither its pros can be neglected nor its cons.It is a mixed bag of positives and negatives. However, in my opinion children should be encouraged to do hard work in order to expand their horizons to become a better version of themselves.