Travel has emerged as one of the biggest industries of this decade but its disadvantages cannot be overlooked. To what extent do you agree with statement.

Travel plays a crucial role as it is easy to commute worldwide with the help of technology. People can complete their trajectory within a few hours through airplanes,trains and buses.The majority of individuals use their private vehicles. Some masses think it brings disadvantages because massive number of people travel on daily basis as to connect substantial industries together however, I do not agree with the statement because it has potential to boost the economy of the country and it also bring ample opportunities to the lives of general public. We can overlook the demerits as it has more advantages. To commence with, in this modern era, people can flourish their business in distinctive country and create tremendous job opportunities for the local people. For instance, Amazon is a prestigious brand which have distinctive distribution centers across the world and millions of people are employed in order to earn money. Moreover,it will surge the revenue of a country and increase the GDP. When government has more money they have ability to provide immense amenities to their citizens. For instance, construction of new hospitals, malls and schools can be done with the money which is circulated inside the nation in the form of tax. On the other hand, some people thinks that the open up the new doors to the other countries also make that place over crowded which leads to Vandalism. However, despite of its cons people also learn about different cultures, religions when they travel to attend music concerts. For instance, recently, Selena Gomez had a music concert and more than a million people attended it and they showed love to her. Travel is not only reason for trade but also a source of entertainment and knowledge. To conclude, people can travel as much to earn dime and for the entertainment purposes. It is a great thought the how, with the help of technology travel can joined different businesses in order to boost the economy.