More and more people are finding it increasingly important to wear fashionable clothes. Is this attitude towards wearing trendy clothes, a positive or negative development

Without any qualms, more individuals consider that wearing glamorous clothes is imperative in recent times. This essay believes that this is a positive attitude because it enables the enhancement of one's personality and contributes to the economic growth. The primary reason why it is crucial to wear trending outfits is that it enhances the personality of an individual which in return helps him to upgrade his standards of dressing. To fortify further, wearing elegant clothing enables one to express decency and taste of choosing clothes. The trendy piece of clothing has become a symbol of status for public due to which they wear updated styles of clothes in order to flaunt their styling. Also, being well dressed in professional life facilitates to attain the dominant position in the workplace. Hence, it helps one to develop his unique identity in the society. Furthermore, this practice results in growth of country's economy as buying new clothes surge the sales of garment industry, making it a profitable market. The introduction of newer trends influence buyers to buy stylish attires by which companies make huge profits. For instance, Vietnam is the leading clothes manufacturing country whose government implemented several policies to improve the textile industry and make influential clothes which resulted in increase in country's GDP and its overall advancement. As the result, it created more jobs for the citizens and improved the condition of the nation by bringing immense wealth by selling elegant clothing. In conclusion, tendency of wearing fashion-influenced clothes is the positive progress as it promotes person's personality and increases economy of the country.