In some countries, fastfood restaurant and supermarket give money to school to promote their products.do you think this is a positive development or negatively development?

I think it is a negative development for both the school and the kids, the fast food is the worse thing you but inside your body, and the kids need healthy food, such as milk and eggs. becuase, healthy food effect the child intellect positively whcih improve schooling journey, so if they depends totally in the fast food or the supermarket for money it would effect the children on all ages kids even adolescents. If the schools need funding they should take the money from viable option for them like the government or healthy stores. Most of schools prone to deal with fast food restaurant, due to the fast it choise for getting monay. The education system should held responsible for giving a bad food for them. For instance, a recent reaserch took about the disadvantage of fast food 50% of people they used to eat it once a day they get cancer liver eventually, and 20% of them obestiy above 40 BMI. On the other hand. where if the school provide a healthy choices, like a sea food restaurant it is great for kids and they love it, so it would be win win. also the majority of the kids bring a prepare meals from home, so who will buy inside the school is the minority. To sum up, the school is accountable for what they do for them, so they have to be wise, thoughtfull, and consider with thinking what the best thing for them.