Some people think that it is more important to spend time developing a successful career. Others believe that it is more important to spend time with family. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

In today`s modern era, people are thinking that they need to study higher so they can be successful in their life, while other argues that there is more important to spend time with family. In my opinion, successful career is more important because with that people can earn enough money, in result, they can provide good facilities to family. To begin with, study and higher qualification can give a person more chances to be successful in thier life. Due to this, If person is qualified in thier education and have good skills, he can get high paying job. Moreover, if he earn good money, he can save more money for thier family and can help them with their basic needs, as their parents can be spend their life more peacefully with good facilities in hand. Saving is also important for an individual, for their future, so with successful career they can save and buy enough assets for future. For instance, there was a research done in Western Sydney University says, who spend time for study and their career, they become more rich in future and can keep their family happy. On the other side, it is undinable truth that spend time with family is also important part of life but due to busy work life people often give less less time to family and friends. People nowaday`s busy with job and they may leave abroad for work and high paid jobs, so they ended up giving little time to family. Furthermore, parents are seeking for their family always, so it is utmost important to spend holiday time with parents. For example, there was a article in Times of India says, people who living Change the form of the verb live show examples abroad they often chose to comming home to spend their off days with family and friends, as result they get happiness. To conclude, people who are busy in building their career are often miss their family, despite they earn good money they coming home to enjoy holidays with parents and besties. As this is utmost important to spend your valuable time with relatives.