Cyber insecurity is a rising problem in many countries. What problems does a lack of cyber security cause to Internet users? What solutions can you suggest to solve it?

The internet weak security is one of the most increasing issues globally. This essay will discuss the problems of the easily acsess to personal data online and the danger of stealing snsitve information from big companies. It will argue that the best solutions are riasing awarness among users and and using more secure programms for thses orgnaizations. One of issues resulting from the lack of internet security is that people's personal information are not protected where any one can log and find these information in an easy way. This might be extremely dangerous and affect those users safty. Another problem is that some big companies might face cyper attacks to shut down their systems or stealing secret information which would result in negative consequences to the orgnaization. For example, in 2012, the Saudi oil company ARAMCO suffered from a huge cyper attack which cause a lot of damge to its systems. These problems can be addressed in many ways but the best way to protect useres information is by raising awareness and educate individuals on how to safely protect their personal data by changing their passwords annualy and not sharing any security codes with strangers. Moreover, big orgnaizations can hire a cyper security teams and use more complecated programming. For instance, Alrajihi bank in Saudi Arabia changed their main system in 2020 to a more secure one after a chain of attacs on its costmers.  In conclusion, online safety is a significant challenge that many countries face causing many threats like the lack of individual's personal information protection and the continous attacks on international companies. However, these issues can be tackled by educating users about online safety and using more advanced systems for companies.