Scientific innovation is always a positive thing and should be encouraged. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement? Give reasons for your answer.

There is no denying the fact that human innovation in general always has many advantages,especially the scientific one. While it is a commonly held belief that it is not important and goverments should invest in other sectors,there is also an argument that opposes it. In my opinion, i consider that scientific innovation has significant positive impact. To begin with, the scientific innovation is playing a big role in developing many areas of life. In other words, it is contribute to make our life easier and enhace it. For example, sewing machine invented after doing many researching and followed the scientific approaches, it is consider as a father of innovation. In addition, in medical sector, it is helped to develp many medicines,which assisted to treatment people and animals.And allowed people who have chronic diseases to practice their lives normally. Another poin to conside,its role in factories and big companies. Many companies are investing a big part of their budget in the research and innovation sector to stay in the top and develop their products. For instance, TESLA company has become one of the best companies in the electric cars field after focusing fifteen per sent of its efforts to support the research and innovation field. It is also possible to say that it is gain people, who trying to innovate, mental and logical skills. In conclusion,despite people having different views,I believe that goverments and critics should realize the Scientific innovation importance, and encourage them to continue to have a good quality of life.