Some people believe that children should not be given homework everyday, while others believe that they must get homework everyday in order to be successful at school. Discuss both sides and give your opinio

The world is more complicated than it was in the past, and that includes the institution of education. There is a belief amongst some that assigning homework everyday to children is not useful. While others believe that kids must practice homework every day to be successful. In this essay, I will be discussing both points of view and giving my opinion. There are some people who think that giving homework every day is detrimental. First, making students do homework every day may lead to a reduction of leisure time. In addition, children could focus on their talents during their leisure time rather than spending it on homework. Second, not giving young people homework every day can make them do more useful activities instead. Such as, playing different sports and moving their muscles rather than sitting at a desk all day long. Finally, kids should spend more time with their family and socialise more as opposed to doing homework. On the other hand, others believe that making kids do homework every day is an excellent way to be successful. There are many reasons that make this point of view popular. First, giving children homework every day may lead to learning new information. Also, having advanced knoweledge can help children learn more about life. Second, this can only improve their abilities and make them more intelligent. Finally, in a recent article published in Time magazine, it was revealled that students who practice homework every day are more likely to be successful in life. To conclude, both opinions each have pros and cons. In my opinion, I believe that allocating homework to children every day is a positive and useful strategy. It can only benefit them.