At the present time, the population of some countries includes a relatively large number of young adults, compared with the number of older people. Do the advantages of this situation outweigh the disadvantages?

Many countries now have a larger number of younger citizens than elderly citizens. This essay argues that the benefits of this outwhigh the drawbacks. This essay will display that yonger generation have both social and economic advantages. Also, it will address that the primary disadvantage of having more older people in not valid. Having a country with the majority of young adults citizens can be benefitical on the financial and social levels. This nation will have a high number of people with different skills who are ready to work and improve their national economey. Moreover, They will keep their hertiage and traditions alive and they will spread it to the world. For example, China's population consists of over than 60% of youth and this hughe number was one of the reasons that enabeled china to enhance its economy. On the other hand, having older citizens is a blessing for any country but being the population's majiroty is a disadvantage. Senior citizens can not work on many jobs that require a high physical effort such police or instracutions which will affect the life quality in their community. The number of the population of this country will decline drasticaly due to the lower child birth rate. For instance, in Japan the number of senior citizens is increasing while the number of children is decreasing that they had to close some schools. In conclusion, the higher the younger population is the better it is for the nation socially and economically while having more elderly is a bigger disadvantage since they will affect on the quality of life.