ESSAY : 2 – CHILDREN ARE FACING MORE PRESSURE NOWADAYS ACADEMIC, SOCIAL AND COMMERCIAL PERSPECTIVES. WHAT ARE THE CAUSES OF THESE PRESSURES AND WHAT MEASURES SHOULD BE TAKEN TO REDUCE THESE PRESSURE?

In recent years, the issue of pressure on children's institutional, social and business perspectives has become a common concern across all sectors of society. I personally believe that there are many factors contributing to do this challenge. However, before giving a reasoned conclusion, i will outline some practical initiatives to overcome this issue. First and foremost, nowadays technology has shown a great impact on young teenagers in every sectors especially in education. For example, there are free internet in every institutions where they can do their study as well. It is a huge impact on their academic performance as they have all modern access what they need for their study. Another worth mentioning reason could be that parents provide smartphones to their juveniles where they have to communate with others. For instance, my cousin has a samsung galaxy phone and he has to interact with his aunty and auncle who are living abroad. As a result, he has this little burden which also interfere his study. last but not least, some gurdians often hope that their child should be financially stable at an early age by doing part time job during summer break, which is rediculous for their growth. However, to get rid of this issue, a couple of effective measures should be taken. To begin with, the principal of school ought to emphasise on hands on course rather than their academic performance. To site an example, they can make courses on lab based which would help them foster their creativity. Another solution could be that parents should understand their value in society instead of giving any pressure they can give them freedom to lead their life well. To sum up, although this drawback seems to consist of a number of reasons like - good academic performance, keeping social interaction with others, it appears to be possible in order to overcome if possible steps-understanding their value, give freedom are maintained and applied in a proper way.