Some people think that competition at work, at school and in daily file is good thing. Others believe that we should try to cooperate more, rather than competing against each other. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant example from your own knowledge or experience.

Some people say that competition in work, study or life is a good thing, but instead, we should cooperate together. In my opinion, I less agree with this statement. On the one hand, competition is a very good thing. The reason for this is that the competitive mentality will help people improve their sense of responsibility, work productivity, and create high work efficiency. Not only that, competition will help increase the working, labor, and learning atmosphere of the group, helping people become more productive and excited. For example, in a study at Belgium at 2023, competitive psychology contributes 17% to team success, improving work performance. However, competition also has its downsides. Too much competition can cause friction, disunity in society, and personal grudges. People can also cooperate with each other, thereby handling and solving difficulties and challenges together. For example, in the Champions League championship of Paris Saint-Germain club, solidarity and cooperation accounted for 80% of the team's success. Not only that, cooperation can also improve the relationship between people in society. When resident cooperate well, the relationship between the group will be increased. For example, a study in Japan at 2017, successful cooperation in work, study and life accounts for 47% of good social relationships of Japanese people. In conclusion, every problem have two face, a positive face and a negative face. People need to take advantage of the good aspects and limit the negative aspects, thereby enhancing your own value.