Some think that the government should support retired people financially while others believe they should take care of themselves. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Some individuals believe that supporting retired people is the government's responsibility, while others argue that it is their own responsibility. The complex nature of which is more accurate scrutiny of the case. On the one hand, knowing that the government will take care of the people after retirement brings reliefe to young people so they spend their money better in the younger age withouth thinking about the future. For instance, they can go on vacations whenever they want, also they can buy any accomodations and other items that they want. This is kind of motivation for them and it encourage them to work better because they do not need to think about their rainy day, so this could be great for the society. On the other hand, taking care of retired people requires more budget owing to most of the retired individuals are in their elderly age so they are facing some disabilities or sicknesses which needs more financial resources. In this circumstances the government will be under the pressure so the government cannot invest much on other neccessary problems and it can leads the society to a disaster. By way of illustration, the government cannot invest much on the youngster's education and their schools, therefore, it will have a negative impact on not only the students lives but also for the society. In conclusion, although helping retired people by the government can be individually and emotionally beneficial, however, it might be socially and financially problematic.