In some countries, many more people are choosing to live alone nowadays than in the past. Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

There is no denying the fact that living alone phenomenon has become common recently. While it is a commonly held belief that living with yourself is a good option and have many advantages,especially generation Z, most of them wish that. There is also an argument that think it is a bad way to live and it will lead to many proplems. This essay will analyze this topic from both points of view and express my opinion. On one hand, living alone will make family's relationships weaker and destroy it. In other words,when you live alone you will not see and stay with your relatives regularly which will affect your communication badly. In addition, call and send messages on online do not be enough to keep your relationship with them. For example, according to a new study held in America, they found that physical contact is the best way to solve family problems because it can make people feel of others more than other methods. On the other hand, people who live alone, always be more independent and responsible compared to the rest, it is because they do not have anyone to help them,so they farce to depend on themselves. It is also possible to say that they have more privacy and freedom to do what they want. For instance, they can traveling, go back home late, and do parties in their home without taking permission from their parents. In conclusion, there are no easy answers to this question. On balance, however, I tend to believe that living and spending time with our families is extremely important to live a good life and to keep our society.