Nowadays many elderly people live alone and this can cause a variety of problems. What are some of these problems and what solutions can you suggest?

There is no doubt that recently, many elderly bodies live alone, which can cause a wide range of issues. Recently, this discussion has grown into a variety of wondering about what the problems and solutions which I will write about in this essay. In the beginning, there is a study showed that a high percentage of old nation which was 80% around the world live alone and it was a horrible result because people of this age need a lot of support, help, follow-up, and care. For example, a 70-year-old man was living alone in his house and he was disabled to move or take care of himself unfortunately, that old man found dead in his bed without any help and nobody knew that. Secondly, there are many solutions that could give a benefit and help in these situations if anyone who is above 60 years old is going to live alone. For instance, they should create a very good relationship with their neighbours and make friends where they can get in contact with each other and keep in touch, which can reduce the risk of harm. Also, they can decide to join a care centre with elderly people with the same status, which will make a highly difference and will give them a sense of family. In conclusion, life is really short, and people will go through this experience for sure. The old society should be aware of the risks of living alone, which can cause a really dangerous result especially those who have long-term diseases. Making calls, chats, and walking around could help to reduce alone feeling and renew the energy and optimism in ourselves.