some people think that there should be some strict controls about noise. Others think that they could just make as much as noise as they want. discuss both views and give your opinions.

There is a belief that some certain measurement had better be applied in order to control noise. While some individuals argue that they have the right to make loud noise whenever they want. In my perspective, I lean toward declining the noise. This essay will supply thorough examinations of this major point of view. On the one hand, people give several reasons to make noise freely. Firstly, some citizens said that they feel more comfortable to generate noise during working or entertaining. To illustrate, turn on the loudspeaker with large volume to diving in music can help them let their hair down after a busy working day, even though it can disturb their neighbours. Secondly, some people believe that noise is an inevitable part of modernize and industrialize. In addition, traffic or engine noises seem to be similar with urban residents. Therefore, they have no specific reason to manage blast. On the other hand, I maintain that there would be more advantages to set stricter regulations so as to manage blast. The first reason is loud noise can cause damage to human well-being. For instance, some of my friend cannot sleep even at night due to the annoying noice from the nearby industrial factories. If this phenomenon last longer, it will have a negative influence on both physical and mental health. Furthermore, working productivity can be reduced by blast. In summary, I personally believe that noice ought to be reduced for a better life, although there are some individuals who still generate blast without caring about others' feelings.