The older generations tend to have very traditional idea about how people should live, think and behave. However, some people believe that these ideas are not helpful in preparing younger generations for modern life. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this view?

In recent years, the values of life has a major shifting because of the influece of the internet. In a fast-paced lifestyle the traditional value of life on how people should live, think and behave has been diminished because it is more likely to be seen as an outdated value. It is clear that, the different condition of the past are not suitable in order to be fit in the modern society. In this essay I agree on the view of the traditional idea is not relatable for younger generations. Although, the old value that brings people from the old generation reach their success in their life, at that time they don't have that much better option and less point of view because of their parents were told them to be. Moreover, nowadays the younger generation has access to the internet that could open the opportunities and values that much more suitable for them. Additionaly, the world has a perplexes problem that were not happened during the past few years, these problems need a proper solution that only the newest generation could handle it. In conclusion, the majority of the old values seems more likely to be done in the past not for the new generation. To address this issues, parents must enforce clear interpretations of the values that promote positive values.