ART IS CONSIDERED AN IMPORTANT PART OF A SOCIETY AS WELL AS AN EXPRESSION OF ITS CULTURE. DO YOU THINK IT IS IMPORTANT FOR CHILDREN TO BE TAUGHT ART? DO YOU THINK CHILDREN SHOULD BE ENCOURAGED TO FOCUS ON ART RATHER THAN OTHER SUBJECTS?

Some people start get to know with cultures from art because this is keys for past, present and sometimes futures countries, in my opinion all individuals should learning art and this does not depend on age. Nowaday kids should be more interesting art, because this is one of the most important part history and cultur identification, from this we can find out about traditional. Fierstly, art one of the best subject for children and young to find life way and idintification. Moreover, this is improve other skills, support better critical think, well know history, less mental problems. Furthermore, danish scientist from Denmark National Universitet research that children who learned art, has better career, higher salary, and better reletionship with partner. Finally, individual who has a lot of knowlage about art seems most intelegensy and smart in society. Last but not least, someone think if art has so much positive effect kids should to focus art rather than other subjects, but this is wrong because we must grow other skills which art not able improve. For example math and IT develop memory, critical thinking, calculating etc. P.E also important because we have to takes care about body for being helthy. Moreover kids can be upset because they do not like learn only art, they favorit subject math, or they choose P.E. we must also lesten children. In conclusion, art briliant subject which has many positive effects, for children and society, important for growing like individual and developing basic skills. But, should not promout only this, we are free in choosing.