creative artists should be given the freedom to express their ideas through words, pictures, music or films. Some people, nevertheless, think that the government should restrict artists' freedom of expression. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Indeed, people of art are able to show their feelings by words, pictures, music, or film without any limits. While others doubt that freedom should be limited by government, I strictly agree that all people have their own rights of expressing themselves without any restrictions.  It goes without saying that people all over the world have ability show their talent without being denied by government. Despite the fact that government should protect public morality, human rights and democracy should not be prevented. For example, if officials deny people’s freedom, this situation will end up with lack of masterpieces in their country which has detrimental consequences on democracy. Artist cannot able to convey their talent with others and their art abilities can die. Finally, being able to express feelings without any restrictions is the most valuable part of people’s expression of talent.