Some people say that the only reason for learning a foreign language is in order to travel to or work in a foreign country. Others say that these are not the only reasons why someone should learn a foreign language. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, learning new languages has become a matter. Thats why some people think that is really required, while others believe that not the case and it is fancy. The following discussion will explore the opposing views surrounding the issue and provide a reasoned personal opinion. Firstly, learning a foreign language is challenging and not easier as long as you don not have passion. On the one hand, most of the students have required to start learning new language for their study, college or work career. This kind of learner they are not in optional situation to choice what they would like to learn they are in need for it to achieve their goals. For example: learners when they are applied for school they cannot pick their favourite language then they will be studied what assigned by the reference. On the other hand, some individuals have passioned about learning a new language in order to communicate with others from many different country or either to travel and they Furthermore, these kind of singles are not demanded to learn but their passion leads them to spend more time on learning. In conclusion, there is no valid reason or you do not have to find a reason to learning languages when you have the eanght passion apply for it. In addition, if you was forced to learning remind that is fine and it will help you in currently and future.