The most important aim of science should be to improve people's lives. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge and experiences.

The main point of science in our world should be to make human life easier and better, in my opinion, this essay is completely true and I agree with it because the purpose of studying nature is to understand it and understanding it will lead to creating life that will be good of people. The important reason for knowledge is to reduce the difficulty in life, in general, each part of it and so this is what science should be given, for instance, if a disease spreads on the earth and we do not know anything about it, it will probably destroy and kill us, however, when scientist studies it the opposite will happen, and more and more in time humans have been exposed to many kinds of hardships. Moreover, we would not reach our modern life if we did not use science, for example, vehicles such as cars and trains many of which humans can not live without, and the internet, nowadays we can chat with someone who is significantly far away from us, that does not happen without knowledge, but unfortunately, sometimes science does not lead to a helpful way for our planet and one of the things that discoveries will destroy the earth is atomic bombs. In conclusion, we have to be aware that science should give us benefits and value, or this means that the situation will become worse not easier for people and animals and the planet and instead of treating disease, we will create diseases.