Some people argue that the fitness and strongest individuals and teams can achieve the greatest success in sports. But other people think that success in much related to mental attitude.

The achievements to success have two views. Some argue that success in sports in regard to body endurance, others, however, believe this advance is related to mental strategy. I consider both opinions are like step-stone for accomplishments in athletic activity. Originally, supporters of the physical power cite that success in matches relies on fitness. Strongest and good-shaped bodies have numerous effects on players like self- confidence and self-image. To be more precise, not only they have a high chance of success in contests, but also experience a high quality of live. The more stamina an athlete has, the more tolerance they show under physical pressure. For instance, the statistic of Harvard University is conducted, competitors with strong and powerful muscles can readily beat their proponent. As a result strongest and fitness play a significant role in athletic life. On the other hand, others believe that overcoming on mental challenges is a key factor in athlete's success. When they are defeated in a match, it is possible to lose their self-steam. In challenging situation, positive thinking and mental mindset lend a helping hand. For example, Michael Jordan was a symbol of persistence and effort because he was never discouraged, just as he has said'' I have field over and over and over again in my life. And that is why I succeed ''. Thus, anyone cannot deny the importance of mental approach in individual's life. To sum up, both physical strengthen and mindset act as vital factors in an athletic career, I strongly claim that a healthy mind lives in a healthy body.