now, some parents have their first child at an older age. what are the reasons? do you think the advantages overweigh the disadvantages?

nowadays, some individuals believe that having their first child after several ages is more better than bring child at an early age. i side with this idea as they will prepare themselves effectively and also they can raise their awareness about how they foster their children. to begin with, if parents have more preparation to have children, they can stand-up their concerns and problems easier. additionally, they make an effort to obtain more knowledge about numerous aspects of having children, such as how they should have a better communication with them or how they can enhance their talents. a good illustration is that imagine parents get their first child just after one year of their marriage, in this way, they do not have enough information in order to what interaction is proprate or what is inacurate and they may have some challenges with them. from my perspective, this advantage overwigh the drawbacks. as the reasons i mentioned, the more prepration parents have, the more they know about their attitide. moreover, parents should recognize their children's behaviour in their lives to assist them to choose a best decision. for instance, when children decide to choose a subject to study in collague, they can utilize their parents recommondations and use their experiences. in conclusion, having first child at an older age is more better than eldely one. not only does it help parents to get more prepration, but also they act more profound in their communications.