Some people think that it is more beneficial to take part in sports which are played in teams, like football, while other people think that taking part in individual sports, like tennis or swimming, is better. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

There is no denying the fact that practicing sports in general are essential in our lives. Whille it is a commonly held belief that exercising with other athletes, like basketball and soccer,will gain people more benefits, there is also an argument that sports that played by individuals, like marital arts, are more important. This essay will analyse this topic from both points of view and express my opinion. On one hand, playing with team is often more fun and learning a lot of skills. In other words, when you play with other people to achieve a goal, such as to win or to improve ourselves that will teach you the cooperation and how to deal with different kind of humans. In addition, it helpes to make new friends, that will assist and motivate most people to continue to attend their class. For example, according to statistics conducted on group of new athletes, They discovered that people who come regularly are people have friends play with them. On other hand, individual sports are popular among calm peoples, they helpe them to relax, it is also possible to say that they make them feel more confident and assist them to focus on performing their exercise. Moreover, playing alone makes you depend on yourself and and gain you self learning skills, so you will discover yourself and you will can teaching others. In conclusion, there are no easy answers to this question. On balance, however, I tend to believe that team sports are more exciting and have more advanages.