Some people think that physical strength is important for success in sport, while other people think that mental strength is more important. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

nowadays, certain individual aspects that physical energy is significant for success in sports, while other people beleive that mental well being is more essential. whereas i totally agree with both point of view and i will discuss it with my opinion and giving examples. fto commence with, the physical activity are crucial role in our society.Most of the persons should need to proper excercises to gain their strength and muscles. then they have to contribute in their athlets as a result, they will play as a game changer and feel pleasure. such as one of the coach suggest their players they should guide their students to maintain the physical health and take subtle nutritions furthermore, these effects would be positive and fight with challenges in their game. secondly, the mental health also be important debate in our culture. several pupil facing the challenging of depression and anaxiety in their life consequently, it can lead to increases the suicidale rate. everyone should have to prevent the causes of psyclogical disorders that distrupt their mentally nervers. for example one of my student who have to traumetic disorder after that it will suffer the a lot of promblems like overthnking,low self esteem.and feel hopeless beacuse of mentally retarded. in contrast every culture who belongs to very high standard families they are taking care of ourself very appropriate way and they have strong mindset and folow routine of their schedule for healthy lifestyle to conclusion, pgysical strenth for games and activities are benefited for players and athelets on the other hand i definitely support mental well being to safeguarding the mentally disoreds.